Tatting Designers Class
image Thread Expressions Logo image Tatted Threads Bannerimage Tatted Heart's Desire

 

Home

Classes

Calendar

Techniques

Gallery

Links




Tatting Designers Class

This is a free class open to all tatters who want to learn about tatting design or improve their designing skills.

About T.D.Class

T.D. Class Lessons

 

Class Times: There are 2 Sessions each Tuesday.
                    
A Chat begins 1/2 hour before each lesson.

Early Class Lessons are at:

3:00 Eastern (NY)
2:00 Central
1:00 Mountain
12:00 Pacific time
CET: 21:00/9PM
UK: 20:00/8PM

Late Class Lessons are::


8:30 Eastern (NY)
7:30 Central
6:30 Mountain
5:30 Pacific
CET: 02:30/2:30AM
UK: 01:30/1:30AM

Check your time with the World Clock:

Thread Expressions 2014

 


Class Links:


Home | Classes | Calendar | Techniques | Gallery | Links