Tatting Designers Class
image Thread Expressions Logoimage Tatted Threads Bannerimage Tatted Heart's Desire
 Home      Classes      Calendar      Links      T.D. Blog     My Blog     T.D. Yahoo Group      T.D. Facebook      T.D. Pinterest     Online Homework
   

Tatting Designers Class

Class Details

Challenges

Class Preparation

Design Elements
& Principles

Design Process

Class Links

Logs Index

My (Sue) Projects

Tatting Designers Class

This is a free class open to all tatters who want to learn about tatting design, improve their designing skills or simply have and interest in tatting design

We will be studying Inspiration, Creativity, Design Principles & Elements, The Design Process and Color Theory as they relate to Tatting Elements, Techniques & Design.

Class Times: There are 2 Sessions each Tuesday.
                    
A Chat begins 1/2 hour before each lesson.

Early Class Lessons are at:

3:00 Eastern (NY)
2:00 Central
1:00 Mountain
12:00 Pacific time
CET: 21:00/9PM
UK: 20:00/8PM

Late Class Lessons are:

8:30 Eastern (NY)
7:30 Central
6:30 Mountain
5:30 Pacific
CET: 02:30/2:30AM
UK: 01:30/1:30AM

Check your time with the World Clock:

After each class the logs of the session will be posted in our yahoo group files at: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/TattingDesigners/files/

If you are not a member of our yahoo group send me an email at: sktattingdesigner@gmail.com and I will sent you an invitation to join.

 

 



 


 

Thread Expressions 2014

webmaster: sktattingdesigner@gmail.com