Tatted Threads Classes
image Thread Expressions Logo image Tatted Threads Bannerimage Tatted Heart's Desire

 

Home

Classes

Calendar

Techniques

Gallery

Links


Classes

Northern Colorado Area

Loveland Public Library
A free Tatting Class on the 4th Saturday each Month from 10:00 am - Noon in the Erion Room is open to all tatters who want to Learn to Tat or Improve their Skills.

The new Northern Colorado Area Tatters Group (a free group) meets every Wednesday morning 10:00 am - Noon in the Erion Room except the 1st Saturday each month the Room is to be announced.
This Group also meets on the 4th Saturday each Month from 1:00 pm - 12:00 pm in the Erion Room.

Online Tatting Classes:

Free Clases open to all tatters who want to study and improve their skills.

Regular Tatting Class - Mondays

Tatting Designers Class - Tuesdays

Beginning Tatting Class - Thursdays

 

Times for all 3 Classes are the Same:

Early Class Sessions are:

3:00 p.m. Eastern (NY)
2:00 p.m. Central
1:00 p.m. Mountain
12:00 noon Pacific
CET: 21:00/9:00 p.m
UK: 20:00/8:00 p.m.

Regular and Beginning Classes have a Needle Tatting Chat 1/2 hour before these times.

Tatting Designers just has an open Chat 1/2 hour before these times.

Late Class Sessions are:

8:30 p.m. Eastern (NY)
7:30 p.m. Central
6:30 p.m. Mountain
5:30 p.m. Pacific
CET: 02:30/2:30 a.m.
UK: 01:30/1:30 a.m.

Regular and Beginning Classes have a Needle Tatting Chat 1/2 hour before these times.

Tatting Designers just has an open Chat 1/2 hour before these times.


Check your time with the World Clock:

Thread Expressions 2013

 

Quick Links:

A Diagramming Tatters Class will begin this Spring 2014.

Tatting Designers Class

Regular Tatting Class

Tatting Beginners Class

Home | Classes | Calendar | Techniques | Gallery | Links